Menu
Home Page
‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’

Y6 Maths Answers

‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’

For the Most Recent Y6 Maths Answers:

Please see the daily plans.
(The answers are currently in the following day's plans.) 

Wednesday 15th July

Tuesday 14th July

Use the interactive investigation here to find the answers.

(First move the slider to 12 points.) 

https://nrich.maths.org/6703 

Monday 13th July

Please use the Check function on the website for the answers
to Train Time Tables 2 Level 3:

https://www.transum.org/Maths/Exercise/Timetables.asp?Level=3

Friday 10th July

Please use the Check function on the website for the answers
to Train Time Tables 1:

https://www.transum.org/Maths/Exercise/Timetables.asp?Level=2

Thursday 9th July
Wednesday 8th July

Tuesday 30th June

Monday 29th June

Friday 26th June

 

Thursday 25th June

 

 

 

Wednesday 24th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Monday 22nd June

 

Friday 19th June

Thursday 18th June

Wednesday 17th June

Tuesday 16th June

Monday 15th June

Friday 12th June

 

 

Thursday 11th June

 

Wednesday 10th June

Tuesday 9th June

 

Please note that it says answers may vary for the question below so you need to make sure the shape you make is the one they ask for. See the examples give please. 

Monday 8th June

 

Friday 5th June

 

 

 

Thursday 4th June

Wednesday 3rd June

Tuesday 2nd June

Monday 1st June
We have had 9 9 0 6 7 visitors
Top