Menu
Home Page
‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’

PSHE: Who am I?

‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’

Amazing facts about me – BUT who am I

 

  • I have two older, beautiful sisters.
  • I have a very old, furry dog, she is 65 years old in human years.
  • I would be 51 years old if I was a dog.
  • When I grow up, I would like to train dogs.
  • My favourite DC character is Harlequin.
  • I love HOOP.
  • I can walk to school if I wanted to.
  • I am learning my 8 times tables and then I know them all – yippie!
  • All of our family pets have been burried in our garden.
  • I enjoy listening to all different types of music. 

Things you know about me :

Football

Rugby

Leg over my head

Funny

Likes the simpsons

Things you don’t know about me:

Cycling

Skiing

Music

Badminton

Computing

I like cute, fuzzy animals

I like climbing big, green trees

I like fun, exciting sleepovers

I live for my 3 best friends

I love energetic, bouncy sports (I specially swimming)

I hate it when people get bullied

 

 

 

Positive things about me                               

1. Like being comfy

2. Don’t like SPaG

3. Like maths

4. Loves eating

5. Loves dogs

 

Things positive what people don’t know about me

1. Green belt in karate

2. In Sevenoaks swimming club and favourite stroke is breastroke

3. I want to be a police dog handler and a vet in the army when I’m older

4. I don’t like prawns and gherkins

5. Yellow belt in Judo

 

What you know

  1. I like Football
  2. I’m Friendly and funny
  3. I’m Quite
  4. I enjoy Sport
  5. I’m a Tottenham Hotspur fan

 

What you don’t know about me

  1. I Play the Drums
  2. My favourite car is a Bugatti
  3. I used to do Teakwondo and got my Green tag belt
  4. I don’t like cake
  5. My favourite film is Boxtrolls

 

We have had 9 8 8 8 9 visitors
Top