Menu
Home Page
‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’
Our Virtual Tour is now available via the Open Morning/Virtual Tour page in Admissions.

Y5 Maths Answers

‘Together we learn, believe and achieve’

Friday 17th July

Thursday 16th July

Wednesday 15th July

Tuesday 14th July

Monday 13th July

Friday 10th July

Thursday 9th July

 

 

Wednesday 8th July

Tuesday 7th July

Monday 6th July

Friday 3rd July

Thursday 2nd July

Wednesday 1st July

Tuesday 30th June

Monday 29th June

Friday 26th June

Thursday 25th June

 

Wednesday 24th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Monday 22nd June

Friday 19th June

Thursday 18th June

Wednesday 17th June

Tuesday 16th June

 

If you were using a printed sheet from the daily work some of the answers would be different...

AB = 2.3 cm, AT = 2.2 cm, BT = 3cm

(If you were using a printed photocopy instead of the book the answers should be very similar to the ones below but may be slightly smaller. I am sorry that I have given all my copies away and so don't know the exact measurements. However, the important LI is converting between units rather than measuring. 

If you were using a printed sheet from the daily work some of the answers would be different...
Pencil A = 103 mm, Pencil B = 74 mm, Pencil C = 43 mm.

 

Q3 - the new line which is 36mm longer than AB should measure 106 mm or 10.6 cm

 

Monday 15th June

Friday 12th June

 

 

 

Thursday 11th June

Wednesday 10th June

Tuesday 9th June

Monday 8th June

 

Friday 5th June

Thursday 4th June

Wednesday 3rd June

Tuesday 2nd June


 

Monday 1st June

 

Thursday 21st 

Wednesday 20th 

 

 

 

Tuesday 19th May:

Monday 18th May:

 

 

 

 

Friday 15th May:

 

 

 

Thursday 14th May:

 

 

 

We have had 1 0 3 6 2 8 visitors
Top